Book a Property Valuation

 

 

 

 

Links

Sport & Recreation
Amberley Cricket Club www.amberley.play-cricket.com
Brighton Racing www.brighton-racecourse.co.uk
Fittleworth Cricket Club www.chichester.gov.uk
Fontwell Racing www.fontwellpark.co.uk
Riding / Driving for the Disabled www.westsussex.info/equestrian.shtml
Goodwood Festival of Speed / Revival Meetings www.goodwood.co.uk
Goodwood Golf Club www.goodwood.co.uk/golf-at-goodwood
Goodwood Racing www.goodwood.co.uk/horse-racing
Hickstead Equestrian www.hickstead.co.uk
Horsham Leisure Centre and Swimming Pool www.dcleisurecentres.co.uk
Parham House and Grounds www.parhaminsussex.co.uk
Parham - Southdown Gliding Club www.escis.org.uk
Petworth House and Grounds www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Polo @ Cowdray www.cowdraypolo.co.uk
Polo @ Hurtwood www.hurtwoodparkpolo.co.uk
Pulborough Bowls Club www.rodsbowlsclubs.yolasite.com/pulborough-bowling-club.php
Pulborough Cricket Club www.pulboroughcc.play-cricket.com
Pulborough Rugby Club www.pulboroughrfc.co.uk
RSPB - Pulborough Brooks www.rspb.org.uk/reserves/guide/p/pulboroughbrooks
Storrington Leisure Centre www.chanctonburylc.org.uk
Storrington Squash and Tennis Club www.storringtonsquashclub.co.uk
West Chiltington Golf Club www.westchiltgolf.co.uk
West Chiltington Lawn Tennis Club www.westchiltingtontennisclub.co.uk
West Sussex Golf Club www.westsussexgolf.co.uk
Pooh House and Gardens www.poohhouseandgardens.com
Local Education
Amberley : Amberley First School www.amberley.w-sussex.sch.uk
Arundel: C E Primary School www.arundel.w-sussex.sch.uk
Arundel: St Philips Catholic Primary School www.learning.st-philips.w-sussex.sch.uk
Billingshurst : Primary School www.billingshurst-jun.w-sussex.sch.uk
Billingshurst :  The  Weald Secondary School www.theweald.org.uk
Bury : C E Primary School www.bury.w-sussex.sch.uk
Bury : Dorset House Independent Preparatory School www.dorsethouseschool.com
Chichester : Westbourne House Preparatory School www.westbournehouse.org
Coldwaltham: St James C E Primary School www.st-james-coldwaltham.w-sussex.sch.uk
Fittleworth : C E Primary School www.fittleworth.w-sussex.sch.uk
Horsham : Christs Hospital  www.christs-hospital.org.uk
Horsham : College of Richard Collyer www.collyers.ac.uk
Horsham : Farlington School (Girls) Public School www.farlingtonschool.net
Lancing : Lancing College Public School www.lancingcollege.co.uk
Petworth : C E Primary School www.petworth.w-sussex.sch.uk
Petworth : Seaford College Public School www.seaford.org
Pulborough : St Mary's Primary School www.st-marys-pulborough.w-sussex.sch.uk
Slinfold : C E Primary School www.slinfold.w-sussex.sch.uk
Steyning:  Grammar School www.steyning.w-sussex.sch.uk
Steyning : The Towers Convent  www.towers.w-sussex.sch.uk
Storrington : Primary School www.storrington.w-sussex.sch.uk
Storrington : Rydon Community School www.rydon.w-sussex.sch.uk
Thakeham :  First School www.thakeham.w-sussex.sch.uk
Washington : St Mary's C E First School www.st-marys-washington.w-sussex.sch.uk
Washington : Windlesham Preparatory School www.windlesham.com
West Chiltington : First School www.westchiltington.w-sussex.uk
Entertainment
Arundel Festival www.arundelfestival.co.uk
Brighton Theatres www.whatson.brighton.co.uk
Chichester Theatre www.cft.org.uk
Guildford : Yvonne Arnaud Theatre www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Petworth Festival www.petworthfestival.co.uk
Horsham Cinema www.thecapitolhorsham.com
Worthing Theatres www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
General Guide www.wherecanwego.com
Local Authorities
Adur District Council www.adur.gov.uk
Amberley Parish Council www.amberly-pc.org.uk
Billingshurst Parish Council www.billingshurst.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
Fittleworth Parish Council www.fittleworth.info
Horsham District Council www.horsham.gov.uk
Petworth Parish Council www.petworthpages.co.uk
Pulborough Parish council www.pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Storrington Parish Council www.storrington.org.uk
West Chiltington Parish Council www.w-chiltparishcouncil.org.uk 
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
Local Village Guides
  www.villagedirectories.com
Amberley www.westsussex.info
Arundel www.arundel.org.uk
Billingshurst www.information-britain.co.uk
Brighton www.visitbrighton.com
Chichester www.chichesterweb.co.uk
Fittleworth www.information-britain.co.uk
Midhurst www.midhurst.org
Petworth www.information-britain.co.uk
Pulborough www.information-britain.co.uk
Storrington www.storrington.org.uk
West Chiltington www.westchiltington.com
Worthing www.visitworthing.co.uk
Property Finders
Coastal and Downland Property Finders www.cdhomefinders.co.uk
Property Acquisitions (Chichester) www.propertyacquisitions.co.uk
Pulborough Village & Local
AL&H Solicitors www.alhlaw.co.uk
Ceramics - Iveta Goddard ivetagoddard.doyourownsite.com
B&B : Barn House Lodge @ Pulborough www.barnhouselodge.co.uk
Butcher : A C Coughtrey www.accoughtrey.co.uk
Catholic Church www.st-gabriel-crispin.org.uk
Design Consultancy : Eye Level Designs  www.eyeleveltraining.co.uk
Electrical : Hamilton Cole www.hamiltoncole.co.uk
Electrical : Willmers www.willmers.co.uk
Emphorium : The Corn Store www.thecornstorepulborough.co.uk
Florists : The Flower Pot Shop www.theflowerpotshop.co.uk 
Flourists www.country-flowers.co.uk/home.html
Furniture www.anagram-interiors.co.uk
Hardware : Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk/branchlocator
Health Food Shop : Beneficial Health www.beneficialhealth.co.uk
Kitchen Design : The Kitchen Trader www.thekitchentrader.org.uk
Kitchen Design : West Sussex Kitchens www.westsussexkitchens.co.uk
Library www.westsussex.gov.uk
Inn / B&B :  The White Horse @ Sutton www.whitehorse-sutton.co.uk
Inn:  The Rising Sun @ Nutbourne www.therisingsunnutbourne.co.uk
Inn: The White Horse @ Pulborough www.whitehorsepulborough.co.uk
Inn : The White Hart @Stopham  www.whitehartstophambridge.co.uk
Medical Centre www.pmgdoctors.co.uk
Parish Church www.stmaryspulborough.org.uk
Pet Shop : Darwins  www.darwinspets.co.uk
Post Office www.iwestsussex.co.uk
Pulborough Travel www.pulboroughtravel.co.uk
Rail Station : Pulborough www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/pul.html
Sports Shop : Jim Hills @ Billingshurst www.jimhillssports.co.uk
Veterinary : Arun Vets www.arunvetgroup.co.uk
Village Hall www.pulbvh.org.uk
Wine Merchants : Hennings www.henningswine.co.uk
Auctioneers : Tooveys www.tooveys.com
Local Publications
Sussex Life www.sussex.greatbritishlife.co.uk
Sussex Local www.sussexlocal.net
West Sussex County Times www.wscountytimes.co.uk
West Sussex Gazette www.westsussextoday.co.uk
The Guild Regional Property Magazine www.guildproperty.co.uk
The Resident www.the-resident.co.uk
South Downs Property www.southdowns-property.co.uk
Etc Magazine www.etcmag.net
Professional Bodies
The Guild of Property Professionals  www.guildproperty.co.uk
National Association of Estate Agents www.naea.co.uk
Property Ombudsman www.tpos.co.uk
Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors www.rics.org
Transport Bodies
  www.westsussex.gov.uk
  www.nationalrail.co.uk
Environmental Information
  www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Food and Catering
  www.completecanapecompany.co.uk
 
Contact Us       
 

Comyn & James
Burberry Lodge, 143a Lower Street,
Pulborough RH20 2BX
Tel: 01798 888 111

property@comynandjames.co.uk

 
 
Associate London Office
119 -121 Park Lane, Mayfair,
London W1K 7AG
Tel: 0207 629 4141


 



Registered Name: Comyn and James LLP
Place of registration: England
Registered Number: OC351032
Registered Office Address: Burberry Lodge, 143 Lower Street, Pulborough, RG20 2BX
988 0435 80

Follow Us